NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book 2024 – Download Class VIII Ruchira Sanskrit Text Book

Check out this article if you are searching for NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book (Ruchira 3). In this article, we provide the details of  NCERT Class VIII Sanskrit Book रुचिरा 3 such as syllabus, textbook download link, chapter wise download links. CBSE  had taken the NCERT syllabus as consideration for this academic year 2020-21.

About Class VIII Sanskrit Book (रुचिरा  3)

National Council of Education, Research and Training (NCERT) has been contributed the role of developing as well as distributing textbooks to the students at the primary and secondary levels. These books, generally named as NCERT books, are highly useful for the CBSE students as they prepare for their annual exams.

Download NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा 3
Publication / AuthorNCERT
Academic Year2020-21
ClassClass 8
Book Titleरुचिरा
CategoryNCERT Books
No. of Chapters15
Language MediumSanskrit
EditionMarch 2020

रूचिरा – तृतीयो भागः – Chapter and Units

NCERT is providing e-books for all subjects and for all levels of students. This allows the students to get the books in one place. NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book Ruchira consists of 15 chapters. The pdf links are given below in a table.

रूचिरा – तृतीयो भागः

  • प्रथमः पाठः – सुभाषितानि
  • द्वितीयः पाठः – बिलस्य वाणी न कदापि मे श्रुता
  • तृतीयः पाठः – भगवदज्जुकम
  • चतुर्थः पाठः – सदैव पुरतो निधेहि चरणम
  • पञ्चमः पाठः – धर्मे धमनं पापे पुण्यम
  • षष्ठः पाठः – प्रेमलस्य प्रेमल्याश्च कथा
  • सप्तमः पाठः – जलवाहिनी
  • अष्टमः पाठः – संसारसागरस्य नायकाः
  • नवमः पाठः – सप्तभगिन्यः
  • दशमः पाठः – अशोकवनिका
  • एकादशः पाठः – सावित्री बाई फुले
  • द्वादशः पाठः – कः रक्षति कः रक्षितः
  • त्रियोदशः पाठः – हिमालयः
  • चतुर्दशः पाठः – आर्यभटः
  • पञ्चदशः पाठः – प्रहेलिकाः

Download CBSE 8th Class रुचिरा 3 Book – Chapterwise

Download the PDFs of the Chapters In class 8 Sanskrit textbook. If you don’t want your child using smart gadgets for studying, then make printouts and make them study.

NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा 3
पाठ 1सुभाषितानिDownload
पाठ 2बिलस्य वाणी न कदापि मे श्रुताDownload
पाठ 3भगवदज्जुकमDownload
पाठ 4सदैव पुरतो निधेहि चरणमDownload
पाठ 5धर्मे धमनं पापे पुण्यमDownload
पाठ 6प्रेमलस्य प्रेमल्याश्च कथाDownload
पाठ 8जलवाहिनीDownload
पाठ 8संसारसागरस्य नायकाःDownload
पाठ 9सप्तभगिन्यःDownload
पाठ 10अशोकवनिकाDownload
पाठ 11सावित्री बाई फुलेDownload
पाठ 12कः रक्षति कः रक्षितःDownload
पाठ 13हिमालयःDownload
पाठ 14आर्यभटःDownload
पाठ 15प्रहेलिकाःDownload

NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book Complete Book

The complete book of NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book Ruchira can be downloaded here. Click here to download the full-text book.

 NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा –तृतीयो भागः

About NCERT VIII Class TextBooks

The textbooks provided by NCERT were written with great care and thinking. Anything related to caste, color, or discrimination are not available in these books. NCERT books say that all are equal, they should study and they have the right to study. teachers and parents should check their student’s behavior towards other students.

” A Good Book is a Good Friend”. Students follow whatever is written on books. So books show an effect on character also. NCERT books are well designed and they are student-friendly. NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book contains life-changing lessons. NCERT books are good books when it comes to character building.

CBSE 8th Class Sanskrit Preparation – Complete Guide

The following steps should be followed while preparing for Class 8 Sanskrit

Step-1:- Listen to the teacher in the class while teaching Sanskrit.

Step-2:- See into the textbook and listen to the class for better understanding.

Step-3:- Revise the lessons taught in the class at home. Study and write them in a notebook as a revision.

Step-4:- Before the day of the exam study the notes that you have prepared.

Step 5:- Check your mistakes and do write the correct answers besides the wrong ones.

Thus studying the Class 8 Sanskrit subject is very easy if you follow these steps.

Buy NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book at

Keep visiting our website for more updates and details regarding NCERT Class 8 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा 3. CBSE has chosen the NCERT syllabus for the current academic year 2020-21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *