AIIMS Time Table 2019, Exam Dates for 1st 2nd 3rd years – All India Institute of Medical Sciences

AIIMS Time Table 2019, Exam Dates for 1st 2nd 3rd years – All India Institute of Medical Sciences is provided in this article. The officers of AIIMS  University is ready to release the AIIMS University Exam Date Sheet 2019 for UG/ PG courses. Students who are studying the UG/ PG courses under the AIIMA University those can check this article or Official Web portal of the AIIMS University for download the PG/ UG Degree Time Table Schedule pdf files. Students need to start your preparation for the Final Exam because the  Exam Dates are very near. The AIIMA University offered many UG/ PG courses like MD, MS, B.Sc, Ph.D Courses e.t.c. Each year immense number of students enrolled under the AIIMS University. As usually this year also a huge amount of students joined in the AIIMS University. So students having a tough competition among us at the time of Final Examinations.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences – AIIMS

An Act of Parliament in 1956 established the All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) as an autonomous institution of national importance and defined its objectives and functions. By virtue of this Act, the Institute awards its own medical degrees and other academic distinctions. The degrees awarded by the Institute under the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act are recognized medical qualifications for the purpose of the Indian Medical Council Act and notwithstanding anything contained therein, are deemed to be included in the first schedule of that Act, entitling the holders to the same privileges as those attached to the equivalent awards from the recognized Universities of India. In the field of postgraduate education, the most important function of the Institute is to provide opportunities for training teachers for medical colleges in the country in an atmosphere of research and enquiry. Postgraduate students are exposed to newer methods of teaching and given opportunities to actively participate in teaching exercises. The other important objectives of the Institute are to bring together in one place educational facilities of the highest order for the training of personnel in all the important branches of health activity and to attain self-sufficiency in postgraduate medical education. The educational principles and practices being adopted are those which are best suited to the needs of the nation.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences,

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 1100608

Telephone : 91-11-26588500, 26588700, 26589900

Fax : 91-11-26588663, 26588641

Official Website : www.aiims.edu

AIIMS Time Table 2019 – 1, 2, 3  Year UG / PG Courses

University NameAll India Institute of Medical Sciences
Courses Offered MD, MS, B.Sc, Ph.D Courses
Academic Year2019
Semesters1 to 8 semesters
Exam Time Table Available fromJan / Aug
Availability of Admit Card / Hall TicketFeb / Sept
Results Release DateApril / May Month
University Contact NumberTelephone : 91-11-26588500, 26588700, 26589900
University Official Websitewww.aiims.edu

Courses Offered in AIIMS

  • MD
  • MS
  • B.Sc
  • Ph.D

Exam Time Table 2019 for AIIMS

1.DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital  Administration) July, 2017 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)08th  April, 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I)13th  April, 2017  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)24th, 25th & 26th April, 2017 (Monday-Wednesday)
Final Result Notification28th  April, 2017  (Friday)
2.Fellowship Programme July, 2017 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)15th  April, 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I)20th  April, 2017  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)27th & 28th April, 2017 (Thursday & Friday)
Final Result Notification3rd May, 2017 (Wednesday)
3.AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2017 Session
Entrance Examination07th May, 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification13th May, 2017 (Saturday)
1st Counselling5th June, 2017 (Monday)
2nd Counselling13th June, 2017 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling24thAugust, 2017 (Thursday)
4.M.B.B.S. 2017
Entrance Examination28th May, 2017 (Sunday)
Result  Notification14th June, 2017 (Wednesday)
1st Counselling03rd, 04th, 05th & 06th July, 2017.(Monday-Thursday)
2nd Counselling3rd August, 2017 (Thursday)
3rd Counselling5th September, 2017 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling  [If required]27th September, 2017 (Tuesday)
5.Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator  Exam July, 2017 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)04th June, 2017 (Sunday)
Result  Notification09th June, 2017 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II)20th, 21th, 22th, 23th & 24th June, 2017 (Tue, Wed, Thu , Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification27th June, 2017 ( Tuesday)
6.B.Sc.(Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2017
Entrance Examination10th June, 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification20th June, 2017 (Tuesday)
1st Counselling1st July, 2017 (Saturay)
2nd Counselling11th July, 2017 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling19th September, 2017 (Tuesday)
7.B.Sc. Nursing (Post – Basic) 2017
Entrance Examination (Stage I)10th June, 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I)20thJune, 2017(Tuesday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II)23rd June, 2017 (Friday)
Result  Notification28th June, 2017 (Wednesday)
8.B.Sc.( Hons.) Nursing 2017
Entrance Examination18th June, 2017 (Sunday)
Result  Notification22nd June, 2017 (Thursday)
1st Counselling18th , 19th & 20thJuly, 2017 (Tuesday-Thursday)
2nd Counselling18th August, 2017 (Friday)
Open Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant.26th September, 2017 (Thursday)
9.M.Sc. Nursing 2017
Entrance Examination24th June, 2017 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 03rd July, 2017 (Monday)
1st Counselling1st August,2017 (Tuesday)
2nd Counselling16th August, 2017(Wednesday)
Open Counselling18th September, 2017 (Monday)
10.M.Sc. Courses 2017
Entrance Examination24th June, 2017 (Saturday) – Afternoon
Result03rd July, 2017 (Monday)
1st Counselling01st August,2017 (Tuesday)
2nd Counselling16th August, 2017 (Wednesday)
Open CounsellingD18th September, 2017 (Monday)
11.Ph.D. Programme July, 2017 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)08th July, 2017 (Saturday)
Result  Notification (Stage I)14th July, 2017 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II)25th July, 2017 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification28th July,2017 (Friday)
12.M.Biotechnology 2017
Entrance Examination15th  July, 2017   (Saturday)
Result21st July, 2017 (Friday)
1st Counselling01st August,2017 (Tuesday)
2nd Counselling16th August, 2017(Wednesday)
Open Counselling18th September, 2017 (Monday)
13.DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)05th November, 2017 (Sunday)
Result  Notification (Stage I)09th November, 2017 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)20th, 21st & 22nd November, 2017 (Monday to Wednesday)
Final Result Notification27th November, 2017 (Monday)
14.AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination12th November, 2017 (Sunday)
Result  Notification18th November, 2017 (Saturday)
1st Counselling07th December, 2017 (Thursday)
2nd Counselling18th December, 2017 (Monday)
Open Selection23rd February, 2019 (Friday)
15.Fellowship Programme January 2019 Session.
Entrance Examination (Stage I)18th November, 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I)23rd November, 2017 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)29th & 30th November, 2017 (Wednesday & Thursday)
Final Result Notification05th December, 2017 (Tuesday)
16.Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I)25th November, 2017 (Saturday)
Result  Notification (Stage I)30th November, 2017 (Thursday)
Interview  (Stage II)19th, 20h, 21st , 22nd &23rd December, 2017. (Tuesday, Wed, Thurs, Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification28thDecember, 2017 (Thursday)
17.Ph.D. Programme January, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination  (Stage I)06th January, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification11th January, 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental  Assessment (Stage II)24th January, 2019 (Wednesday)
Final Result Notification29th January, 2019 (Monday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.

We have provided AIIMS Time Table 2019 in this article. Students are Requested to share about this article with their friends. Students who want to know more details about this article those associated with the Official Website for AIIMS University or our web page for knowing the more information. Students also know the details about the Result can check the Sarkari Result on our web page. Students have any queries about this article can leave a review in the below report box for clarifying your doubts.

📢 Get Latest Exam Updates via E-mail ✉

Note : Submit your name, email, state and updates category below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.