NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book 2024 – Download Class VII Ruchira Sanskrit Text Book

Check out this article if you are searching for NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book (Ruchira). In this article, we provide the details of  NCERT Class VII Sanskrit Book such as syllabus, textbook download link, chapter wise download links. CBSE  had taken the NCERT syllabus as consideration from this academic year 2020-21.

About Class 7 Sanskrit Book (रुचिरा)

National Council of Education, Research, and Training (NCERT) has been contributed to the role of developing as well as distributing textbooks to the students at the primary and secondary levels. These books, generally named NCERT books, are highly useful for the CBSE students as they prepare for their annual exams.

Download NCERT Class 7 Sanskriti Book रुचिरा
Publication / AuthorNCERT
Academic Year2020-21
ClassClass 7
Book Titleरुचिरा
CategoryNCERT Books
No. of Chapters15
Language MediumSanskrit
EditionMarch 2020

रुचिरा भाग 2 Chapter and Units

NCERT is providing e-books for all subjects and for all levels of students. This allows the students to get the books in one place. NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book Ruchira consists of 15 chapters. The pdf links are given below in a table.

  • Chapter 1 सुभाषितानी
  • Chapter 2 दुर्बुद्धि विनश्यति
  • Chapter 3 स्वावलम्बनम
  • Chapter 4 हास्यबालकविसम्मेलनम
  • Chapter 5 पण्डिता रमाबाई
  • Chapter 6 सदाचार
  • Chapter 7 संकल्प सिद्धिदायक (धातुप्रयोग )
  • Chapter 8 त्रिवर्ण ध्वज
  • Chapter 9 विमानायं रचयाम
  • Chapter 10 विश्वबंदुत्वं (करक विभक्ति उपवद विभक्तिश्च)
  • Chapter 11 समवाये ही दुर्जय
  • Chapter 12 कल्पलतेव विद्या
  • Chapter 13 अमृतं संस्कृतं ( इकारांत स्त्रीलिंग )
  • Chapter 14 अनारिकाया जिज्ञासा
  • Chapter 15 लालनगीतम

Download CBSE 7th Class रुचिरा भाग 2 Book – Chapterwise

Download the PDFs of the Chapters In the Class VII Sanskrit textbook. If you don’t want your child using smart gadgets for studying, then make printouts and make them study.

NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा भाग 2
पाठ 1सुभाषितानीDownload
पाठ 2दुर्बुद्धि विनश्यतिDownload
पाठ 3स्वावलम्बनमDownload
पाठ 4
पाठ 5पण्डिता रमाबाईDownload
पाठ 6सदाचारDownload
पाठ 7
संकल्प सिद्धिदायक (धातुप्रयोग )
पाठ 8त्रिवर्ण ध्वजDownload
पाठ 9विमानायं रचयामDownload
पाठ 10
विश्वबंदुत्वं (करक विभक्ति उपवद विभक्तिश्च)
पाठ 11समवाये ही दुर्जयDownload
पाठ 12कल्पलतेव विद्याDownload
पाठ 13
अमृतं संस्कृतं ( इकारांत स्त्रीलिंग )
पाठ 14
अनारिकाया जिज्ञासा
पाठ 15लालनगीतमDownload

NCERT VII Class Sanskrit Book Complete Book

The complete book of NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book Ruchira can be downloaded here. Click here to download the full-text book.

 NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा – प्रथमो भागः

About NCERT 7th Class TextBooks

The textbooks provided by NCERT were written with great care and thinking. Anything related to caste, color, or discrimination are not available in these books. NCERT books say that all are equal, they should study and they have the right to study. teachers and parents should check their student’s behavior towards other students.

” A Good Book is a Good Friend”. students follow whatever is written on books. So books show an effect on character also. NCERT books are well designed and they are student-friendly. NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book contains life-changing lessons. NCERT books are good books when it comes to character building.

CBSE Class 7 Sanskrit Preparation – Complete Guide

The following steps should be followed while preparing for Class 7 Sanskrit

Step-1:- Listen to the teacher in the class while teaching Sanskrit.

Step-2:- See into the textbook and listen to the class for better understanding.

Step-3:- Revise the lessons taught in the class at home. Study and write them in a notebook as a revision.

Step-4:- Before the day of the exam study the notes that you have prepared.

Step 5:- Check your mistakes and do write the correct answers besides the wrong ones.

Thus studying the Class 7 Sanskrit subject is very easy if you follow these steps.

About NCERT e-books and Online Classes

NCERT has transferred from textbooks to e-books and pdf materials i.e., from papers to mobiles. NCERT had updated its syllabus for the academic year 2020-21 and limited its syllabus by keeping students in its mind.

Many experienced professors worked hard to make this syllabus and made the books. These books are made up of many exercises and more things that are available for knowledge. One can learn this syllabus in the following types

  • Online by attending classes.
  • Download it in smart gadgets and learning it.
  • Making printouts and start practicing.

Buy NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book at

Keep visiting our website for more updates and details regarding NCERT Class 7 Sanskrit Book रुचिरा भाग 2. CBSE has chosen the NCERT syllabus for the current academic year 2020-21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *